You can keep your parish registration up to date by going to https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lincoln - - - If you don't already have an account, use the new user link to set up an account
Read more

Parish Council Members

All Saints Parish Council meets the third Monday of each month. Members are elected to a two year term to serve on the council and as a liaison between the parishioners and the pastor. 

Parish Committees: Building and Grounds,  Education, Evangelization & Stewardship, Fellowship & Communication, Finance, Social Action, Spiritual Life & Liturgy.
Every member of the parish is welcome to join any committee you have an interest or talent for.

 

We welcome you to call or email any member of the All Saints Catholic Parish Council

 

 

Trustees

 

Mark Kreutzer

(308)991-7712
mekreutzer@yahoo.com

 

Dennis Ostgren

(308)995-6460
(308)991-2074
dostgren@gmail.com

 

Council Members

 

John Boehler

(308)991-2326
jboehler54@yahoo.com

 

Mike Corkery

(308)991-3162
mcorkery@atcjet.net

 

Jeremy Ham

(308)991-1937
jeremyham2@gmail.com

 

Vickie Klein

President
(308)991-1937
viclaw53@yahoo.com

 

Mike Pelster

Vice President
(308)293-4301
mpelster@goagwest.com

 

Kelsey Stevenson

(308)991-7224
kstevenson182@hotmail.com

 

Jessica Ward

(308)991-1312
yogi1902@yahoo.com