Totus Tuus is coming to All Saints this Summer (July 15-20) . Sign up now! you can register online or pick up a registration form in the back of church.
Read more

Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Pastor

Fr. Thomas Lux

(308)995-4590 ext 54212
fr.thomas-lux@cdolinc.net

Administrative Assistant - church

Deb Corkery

(308)995-4590 ext 54210
deb-corkery@cdolinc.net

Administrative Assistant - school

Jannelle Pfeifer

(308)995-4590 ext 54211
jannelle-pfeifer@cdolinc.net

ASCS Teacher

McKenzie Engelbert (kindergarten)

(308)995-4590 ext 54214
mckenzie-engelbert@cdolinc.net

ASCS Teacher

Kim Gillespie (1st/2nd grades)

(308)995-4590 ext 54213
kim-gillespie@cdolinc.net

ASCS Teacher

Justin Luthy (3rd/4th grades)

(308)995-4590 ext 54215
justin-luthy@cdolinc.net

Little Saints Preschool

Kazia Nelson

(308)995-4590 ext 54216
kazia-nelson@cdolinc.net

Preschool Aide

Ann Erickson

ASCS Aide

MaryAnn Sinsel

 

Librarian

January Aldinger

(308)995-4590 ext 54223
january-aldinger@cdolinc.net

Art

Mona Peterson


 

 

ASCS Music

Marjean Schultz

(308)995-4590 ext 54217
marjean-schultz@cdolinc.net

Music Ministry

Becky Deaver

(308)995-4590 ext 54218
becky-deaver@cdolinc.net

 

CCD Coordinator

Kelsey Stevenson

(308)991-7224
kstevenson182@hotmail.com

 

GodTeen Coordinator

Mindy Pelster

(308)293-4302
melinda.pelster@dusters.org